• Oasis - Wonderwall

     

    Today is gonna be the day
    That they're gonna throw in back to you
    By now you should've somehow
    Realised what you gotta do
    I don't believe that anybody
    Feels the way I do about you now

    Backbeat the word is on the street
    That the fire in your heart is out
    I'm sure you've heard it all before
    But you never really had a doubt
    I don't believe that anybody feels
    The way I do about you now

    And all the roads we have to walk are winding
    And all the lights that lead us there are blinding
    There are many things that I would
    Like to say to you
    But I don't know how

    Because maybe
    You're gonna be the one that saves me ?
    And after all
    You're my wonderwall

    Today was gonna be the day ?
    But they'll never throw it back to you
    By now you should've somehow
    Realised what you're not to do
    I don't believe that anybody
    Feels the way I do
    About you now

    And all the roads that lead you there are winding
    And all the lights that light the way are blinding
    There are many things that I would like to say to you
    But I don't know how

    x2
    I said maybe
    Your're gonna be the one that saves me ?
    And after all
    You're my wonderwall

    I said maybe
    You're gonna be the one that saves me x3


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :